Integrated Service

CONCORD provides integrated service regarding the design of integrate planning, construction drawing preliminary extension and construction as a complete systematic project. We have all the expertise for project planning, city planning, architecture design, landscape design, interior design, curtain wall design, and intellectualized design, which enable us to provide our customers with all set of professional service and reduce cost and time consumption caused by secondary design and repeated construction. The responsible attitude of our architects realizes the principle of architecture and the integration of design idea and overall style further represents artistry of architecture. Integrated service is formed by longitudinal control and lateral coordination and management, which longitudinally covers the service of project planning, conceptive plan, implementation plan, preliminary design, and construction drawing and construction site management. As general contractor and general coordinator, we will play the role of integrating and coordinating on evaluating lateral coordination management of interior, landscape, lightening and curtain wall after project is finished.

Planning Consultation

CONCORD creatively launches the service of planning consultation. Recommended by the company, professional designer confirmed by Party A will follow the whole process of the project. During the project designing, no other design work shall be arranged to the designer until the project design project is finished or the designer can work on other issues at the same time if approved by Party A. Planning consultation is the key of project management which is also an important part of project consulting service. Currently, the importance of planning consultation during project management has been completely realized and has drawn significant attention, which becomes more obvious during construction project management.

City Planning

CONCORD provides the service of city planning. According to the local resources and condition, considering the external environment and current situation and trend of industrial development, the Company will define the major industry and potential industry, implement detail planning for development of each industry, rank the sequence of development, scientifically implement space layout in order to form a complete industrial system and strong industrial cluster. Integrated and scientific city planning is required and shall be strictly implemented in order to build a good city. City planning is a systematic, scientific, politic and regional work. It is required to properly define development direction, scale and layout of city, predict and evaluate of environment, coordinate relationship of each aspect of development and make overall arrangement of each construction so as to build a city with advance technology, proper economy and beautiful environment and provide citizens of the city with favorable condition for residence, work, study, transportation, recreation and other social activities. The ancient China city planning was based on ancient philosophies as Taoism, Confucianism and Legalism, which especially emphasized on the harmony between natural environment and human civilization.

Architecture Design

Basing on requirement and target value of customer, CONCORD provides customized international, professional, branding and local design service according to different requirement from customers. Insisting on the principle of sustainable innovation, the Company keeps on developing quality of service in order to build a high end architecture design brand in China. Creation center, creation station, professional design team and specific architecture development station were set up to develop exploration, accumulation, refine and promote architecture design theory and practice and continuously strengthen competitiveness of the company. Architecture design is a work which requires predictability. All potential problems that could probably occur on the architecture shall be predicted. According to experience acquired from long term practice, key points of design work is normally gradually processed from macro scale to micro scale, entirety to part, overall situation to details and functional size to specific structure. The whole progress of design is divided into determine stage, preliminary stage, design stage, construction stage and launching stage.

Landscape Design

CONCORD provides landscape architecture design service. Concord owns an outstanding landscape design team. Every designer is full of passion with unique personality and special design perspective of design. We are practical and aspiring trying to combine the artistry of design with consideration and sustainable development of society. We regard beauty and harmony as our highest target of design. Our target is to provide our customer with outstanding and ideal design plan which not only matches the environment sustainable development standard but also create aesthetically impressive and natural residential environment. Landscape design synchronized with architecture is one of the features of our company. In the preliminary stage of architecture design, we will participate in the project and provide professional and reasonable suggestion according to positioning and features of the project. We also pay lots of intention on practicality of project.

Interior Design

Interior design research station of CONCORD is famous for its technology and design concept. Outstanding design team and professional project managers formed by professors and expert designers providing designs with expertise and passion. Insisting on the principle of high quality service, CONCORD has been developing sustainably with promise and high industrial credit. Interior design research station insists on low profit operation mode, trying to establish a modernized decoration company providing high quality service and competitive price to all ranges of customers.

Curtain Wall Design

CONCORD provides curtain wall design service. Curtain wall is the transition layer from indoor space to outdoor space. It is not only an interior decoration, but also the base to represent architect design appearance and architect design concept. Regarding on the condition of customer and basing on appearance design and structure safety of the architecture, our curtain wall design team will try their best in optimizing designing the curtain wall structure and reduce consumption of energy-extensive consumption material in order to maximally reduce construction energy consumption and construction cost combining safety, beauty and economy and providing maximum value to customer.

Intellectualized Design

CONCORD provides professional intellectualized design, new technology research and technical cost consulting service. Intellectualized design can not only provide preliminary project overall planning, but also evaluate overall investment according to planning which enables customers to make preparations in advance for future decision making. Meanwhile, we provide customers with suggestions on management and operation and assist customers in completing mode and method of operation management through project analysis and project design experience.

一体化服务

匡合国际为客户提供全程设计一体化服务,将从策划、方案到扩初施工图,再到建造看作一个整体的系统工程进行跟踪设计。我们拥有项目策划,城市规划,建筑设计,景观设计,室内设计,幕墙专业设计,智能化专业设计等所有相关专业专技,可以为客户提供全套的专业的服务,避免二次设计,多次施工造成的时间和成本的浪费。建筑师对项目的全程负责,实现了建筑本身的原征性,建筑设计意图与整体风格的统一,使建筑的艺术性得到进一步的体现。一体化服务包括纵向控制和横向协调管理两个方面。纵向上涵盖下述范围的服务:项目策划、概念性方案、实施方案、初步设计、施工图、工地管理,到项目完成后的评估横向协调管理上,我们将作为总包方或者总体协调方,在室内、景观、照明、幕墙设计等各专项设计之间起到整合和协调的作用。

策划咨询

匡合国际创造性的推出此项服务。由公司推荐,甲方确认的专业设计师将全程跟踪此项目,在此项目的方案设计过程中该设计师将不安排其他的设计任务,直到项目设计方案完成,或者甲方认为可以同时进行其他工作。策划咨询是项目管理的关键所在,是项目咨询服务的重点工作内容,目前,策划咨询在建设工程中的作用已得到充分的认识和足够的重视,其重要性在实际工程项目管理中已体现得越来越明显。

城市规划

匡合国际供城市规划服务,公司会根据当地的资源与条件,充分结合外部环境及产业发展现状与趋势,确定适合当地发展的主导产业及培育产业,并对各类产业的发展进行详细规划,理清发展次序,合理进行空间布局,形成完整的产业体系,打造强有力的产业集聚群。要建设好城市,必须有一个统一的、科学的城市规划,并严格按照规划来进行建设。城市规划是一项系统性、科学性,政策性和区域性很强的工作。它要预见并合理地确定城市的发展方向、规模和布局,做好环境预测和评价,协调各方面在发展中的关系,统筹安排各项建设,使整个城市的建设和发展,达到技术先进、经济合理、“骨肉”协调、环境优美的综合效果,为城市人民的居住、劳动、学习、交通、休息以及各种社会活动创造良好条件。中国古代城市规划的知识组成的基础是古代哲学,糅合了儒、道、法等各家思想,最鲜明的一点是讲求天人合一,道法自然。

建筑设计

匡合国际始终坚持以客户的需求与目标价值为出发点,基于自身的核心技术优势,根据不同客户的差异化需求,为客户度身定制国际化、专业化、品牌化、本地化的设计服务。本着推崇和坚持原创精神的原则,公司不断提升设计服务品质,着力构建中国本土高端建筑设计品牌,并设立创作中心、创作所、专项设计团队及专项建筑研发工作站,加强探索、积累、提炼和推广建筑设计理论与实践,不断提高公司建筑设计竞争力。建筑设计是一种需要有预见性的工作,要预见到拟建建筑物存在的和可能发生的各种问题。根据长期实践得出的经验,设计工作的着重点、常是从宏观到微观,从整体到局部、从大处到细节、从功能体型到具体构造、步步深入。设计工作的全过程分为几个工作阶段:决策阶段,前期阶段、设计阶段、施工阶段和使用阶段。

景观设计

匡合国际提供园林景观设计服务。匡合国际拥有一支优秀的景观设计团队,每位设计师都充满个性,充满激情,都具有独特的设计视角。我们既务实又充满理想,我们试图将设计的艺术和对社会的考虑和持续的发展结合起来,我们把美与和谐作为设计的最高目标,我们的工作就是为客户提供优秀、理想的设计解决方案——既经济合理又符合环境的可持续发展标准,同时能塑造出在美学上令人印象深刻、自然生态的人居环境。景观设计同建筑设计同步是我们公司的一大特点。在建筑设计的前期阶段,我们就参与到项目之中,会根据项目的定位及特点提供专业性合理化建议。我们也非常注重项目的落地性。

室内设计

匡合国际的室内设计研究所技术力量强、设计理念出众见长。拥有一批教授、专家设计师的倾力合作,组建而成的优秀创作设计团体和经验丰富的专业工程管理人员,将以专业和热忱呈现每一个优秀作品。匡合国际的室内设计研究所的设计人员坚持“重品质、重服务”的理念,凭借一贯的承诺和信誉稳健发展。室内设计研究所始终坚持微利化运作模式,努力营造质优价实、高品位的现代化装饰公司。确保您工薪价位的消费也能享受到高品位优质服务。

幕墙设计

匡合国际提供幕墙设计,幕墙是从室内空间到室外空间的过渡层,是可供观赏的外表,是体现建筑设计外观,传达建筑设计理念的基础,我们的幕墙设计团队从客户的角度出发,在充分尊重建筑外观设计和结构安全的基础上,对幕墙结构进行最大可能优化设计,尽量减少幕墙结构用高能耗材料的消耗,最大限度降低幕墙的建设能耗和工程成本。把安全、美观和经济合理完美的结合起来,为客户创造更大价值。

智能化设计

匡合国际从事专业智能化设计、新技术研究以及技术造价咨询。智能化专业不但可为业主提供前期项目总体规划,还能根据规划初步预估总投资,为业主下面的决策作好准备。同时我们通过大量的项目分析和工程设计经验,给业主管理和运营提供建议,协助业主完善项目的运营管理的模式和方法。